•  NORTH SANTIAM SCHOOL DISTRICT 29J

    2019-2020 SCHOOL BOARD MEETING CALENDAR

    The North Santiam School District Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of every month at 6 pm. The locations are primarily at the District Office but each school hosts one meeting a year as indicated below in green. Any changes made to the calendar after July 1, 2019 will be indicated in red. Special and Regular Sessions are open to the public. Executive Sessions are for Board Members only. 

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019               NSSD Leadership Team Goal Workshop ~ Stayton Elem. (Multi-Purpose Rm)

    Thursday, August 15, 2019                  Regular Session - 6:00 pm  ~ District Office

    Thursday, September 19, 2019          Regular Session - 6:00 pm  ~ District Office

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019                 Long Range Facilities Master Planning Committee - 6:30 pm ~ SES Cafeteria
    (not an official meeting of the NSSD Board but a quorum may be present)

    Thursday, October 17, 2019                Regular Session - 6:00 pm  ~ District Office

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019              Long Range Facilities Master Planning Committee - 6:30 pm ~ SES Cafeteria
    (not an official meeting of the NSSD Board but a quorum may be present)

    Thursday, November 21, 2019            Regular Session - 6:00 pm  ~ District Office

    Thursday, December 19, 2019             Regular Session - 6:00 pm  ~ District Office

    Thursday, January 16, 2020                  Regular Session - 6:00 pm  ~ Stayton Intermediate/Middle (Cafeteria)

    Thursday, February 20, 2019              Regular Session - 6:00  pm  ~ Stayton Elem. (Multi-Purpose Rm)

    Thursday, March 5, 2020                       Special Session  - 6:00 pm   ~ District Office

    Thursday, March 19, 2020                    Regular Session - 6:00 pm   ~ Mari-Linn (Cafeteria)

    Thursday, April 16, 2020                     Regular Session - 6:00 pm   ~ Sublimity Elem.  (Library)

    Thursday, May 21, 2020                      Regular Session - 6:00 pm   ~ Stayton High (Library)

    Thursday, June 18, 2020                     Special Session/Budget Hearing-5:30 pm ~ District Office
    Thursday, June 18, 2020                     Regular Session- 6:00 pm  ~ District Office