• North Santiam School District's Board of Directors

     2019 -2020

    Board Chair: Mike Wagner     Board Vice-Chair: Alisha Oliver

    Board Members: Tass Morrison, Garrett Trott, Laura Wipper, Tod Nau and Erin Cramer 

     The Board meets the third Thursday of each month at 6 pm, rotating locations between the District Office and NSSD school sites. The meeting calendar,  agendas & meeting minutes are available from the drop-down menu above. Meeting minutes must be approved by the board at the following month's meeting before being posted to the public. If you are interested in becoming a school board member, please contact Tonia Whisman  

     

       To see the boundaries for each zone position, click on the maps below:

           Zone 1 Map           Zone 2 Map            Zone 3 Map           At Large Zone Map

     

  •                    Tass Morrison

    Director Position 1-Sublimity School Boundaries (Zone 1)

    Tass Morrison, Retired Educator

    Board Member Since 2006  ~ Term Expires 6/30/2021

    tass.morrison@nsantiam.k12.or.us

     

                        Erin Cramer

    Director Position 2-Stayton Schools Boundaries (Zone 2)

    Erin Cramer, Family Practice PA

    Board Member Since 2019 ~ Term Expires 06/30/2023

    erin.cramer@nsantiam.k12.or.us

     

    Director Position 3-Stayton Schools Boundaries (Zone 2)

    Laura Wipper,  Asset Management Integration Man.

    Board Member Since 2005 ~ Term Expires 06/30/2021

    laura.wipper@nsantiam.k12.or.us

     

    Director Position 4-Mari-Linn School Boundaries (Zone 3)

    Mike Wagner ~ Board Chair,  Local Business Owner

    Board Member Since 2007 ~ Term Expires 6/30/2023

    mike@santiamenterprises.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

  •                   Garrett Trott

    Director Position 5-NSSD Boundaries (At Large #1)

    Garrett Trott, Assoc Professor

    Board Member Since 2012 ~ Term Expires 06/30/2023

    garrett.trott@nsantiam.k12.or.us

      

                       Tod Nau

    Director Position 6-Stayton Schools Boundaries (Zone 2)

    Tod Nau, Local Business Owner

    Board Member Since 2011 ~ Term Expires 06/30/23

    tod@todnau.net

                        Alisha Oliver

    Director Position 7-NSSD Boundaries (At Large #2)

    Alisha Oliver ~ Vice-Chair, Vice-President of Member Services

    Board Member Since 2017 ~ Term Expires 06/30/2021

    alisha.oliver@nsantiam.k12.or.us