• North Santiam School District's Board of Directors

     

    2018 -2019

     

    The Board meets the third Thursday of each month at 6 pm, rotating locations between the District Office and NSSD school sites. The meeting calendar,  agendas & meeting minutes are available from the drop-down menu above. Meeting minutes must be approved by the board at the following month's meeting before being posted to the public. If you are interested in becoming a school board member, please contact Tonia Whisman  

     

    17-18 Board  

      Garrett Trott, Alisha Oliver, Laura Wipper, Tass Morrison, Tod Nau, Evan Smith, & Mike Wagner

     

     

           Zone 1 Map           Zone 2 Map            Zone 3 Map           At Large Zone Map

    * Stayton School Boundaries include the boundaries for K-8 level students (Stayton Elementary and Stayton Intermediate/Middle School). All schools feed into Stayton High School (NSSD Boundary-At Large).

  • Director Position 1-Sublimity Sch Boundaries (Zone1)

    Tass Morrison, Retired Educator

    Board Member Since 2006  ~ Term Expires 6/30/2021

    tass.morrison@nsantiam.k12.or.us

     

    Director Position 2-Stayton Sch Boundaries* (Zone 2)

    Evan Smith, Business Manager

    Board Member Since 2015 ~ Term Expires 06/30/2019

    evdsmith@yahoo.com

     

    Director Position 3-Stayton Sch Boundaries* (Zone 2)

    Laura Wipper,  Asset Management Integration Man.

    Board Member Since 2005 ~ Term Expires 06/30/2021

    laura.wipper@nsantiam.k12.or.us

     

    Director Position 4-Mari-Linn Sch Boundaries* (Zone 3)

    Mike Wagner-Vice-Chair,  Local Business Owner

    Board Member Since 2007 ~ Term Expires 6/30/2019

    mike@santiamenterprises.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Director Position 5-Stayton Sch Boundaries* (At Large #1)

    Garrett Trott- Chair, Assoc Professor

    Board Member Since 2012 ~ Term Expires 06/30/2019

    garrett.trott@nsantiam.k12.or.us

     

    Director Position 6-Stayton Sch Boundaries* (Zone 2)

    Tod Nau, Local Business Owner

    Board Member Since 2011 ~ Term Expires 06/30/19

    tod@todnau.net

     

    Director Position 7-Stayton Sch Boundaries* (At Large #2)

    Alisha Oliver, Vice-President of Member Services

    Board Member Since 2017 ~ Term Expires 06/30/2021

    alisha.oliver@nsantiam.k12.or.us